Eskilstuna

Ring vår växel på: 016-512009 eller kontakta specifik person nedan.

Harry Lainio

Byråledare

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
harry@netoffice.nu
016-513507
070-575 77 28

Marie Lainio

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
marie@netoffice.nu
016-513506
070-603 66 06

Kristina Pettersson


Redovisningskonsult
Auktoriserad lönekonsult
kristina@netoffice.nu
016-513501
070-603 19 06

Inger Granath

Redovisningskonsult
Auktoriserad lönekonsult
inger@netoffice.nu
016-510502
070-588 56 58

Kristina Kojefors

Redovisningskonsult
Auktoriserad lönekonsult
kristina.k@netoffice.nu
016-513510
070-641 86 31

Yvonne Hedfors

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
yvonne@netoffice.nu
016-513505
070-603 1866

Ulrika Eklund

Receptionist
Redovisningsassistent

ulrika@netoffice.nu
016-513512

Anna Harich

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
anna@netoffice.nu
016-512421
070-614 67 70

Kamilla Bondeson

Jacqueline Cedervall

Redovisningskonsult
jacqueline@netoffice.nu
016-516260
072-0585730

Martin Kabroo

Redovisningskonsult
Martin.k@netoffice.nu
016-513502
070-6032028

Jenny Eliasson

Redovisningskonsult
jenny@netoffice.nu
076-6503734

Katja Mattsson

Katja Mattsson

Redovisningskonsult
katja@netoffice.nu
016-513508
070-6031867

 

Anneli Gustafsson

Anneli Gustafsson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
anneli@netoffice.nu
016-201 11 03
070-614 68 10

Tomas Jönsson

Thomas Jönsson

Redovisningskonsult
tomas@netoffice.nu
016-201 11 02
070-603 29 58